Contact Us

We have experts throughout the Unites States willing and able to answer any questions you may have.  Feel free to contact us!
 

West

Sergio Torres
E-mail: storres@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 714-728-8367

Ivan Padilla
E-mail: ipadilla@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 909-322-8799

South West

Guy Stoker
E-mail: gstoker@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 817-366-6645

Andrew Baker
E-mail: abaker@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 918-831-1957

Central

Byron Horter
E-mail: bhorter@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 513-588-2606

Dan Drekich
E-mail: ddrekich@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 586-435-7703

Elyse Cavett
E-mail: ecavett@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 615-904-6249

East

Mark Mancinelli
E-mail: mmancinelli@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 404-234-1023

Technical

Aaron Small
E-mail: aasmall@kloecknermetals.com
Cell: 678-466-7105

Did you Know?
In 1939, Klöckner & Co established its first branch in North America, Central Iron Metal Company, in New York. It was opened to create a railway equipment department for trading in railway materials.
Our Metals In Action
  • Agriculture Industry
  • Construction Industry
  • Mining Industry
  • Railway Industry
  • Shipbuilding Industry