Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters (USA)   |   All Branches

ADDRESS:

Kloeckner Metals Corporation

500 Colonial Center Parkway 
Suite 500
Roswell, GA 30076

Phone: (678) 259-8800

GET IN TOUCH WITH:

Kirk Johnson
CFO
KJohnson@kloecknermetals.com

Russ Delaney
President Flat Rolled Group
RDelaney@kloecknermetals.com

Rick Hirsch
President CS&T Division
Special Products Group
RHirsch@kloecknermetals.com

John Ganem
Executive Vice President Corporate Purchasing
JGanem@kloecknermetals.com

Rachel Allen
Executive Assistant
Rallen@kloecknermetals.com

Bill Partalis
CEO 
BPartalis@kloecknermetals.com

Mark Breckheimer
President Heavy Carbon Group
MBreckheimer@kloecknermetals.com

Rich O'Toole
President Special Products Group
ROtoole@kloecknermetals.com

John Paschal 
President Temtco Division
Heavy Carbon Group 
JPaschal@kloecknermetals.com

Eddie Toth
Director of Marketing and Corporate Communications
EToth@kloecknermetals.com



For any questions or concerns, please contact the Marketing Department at etoth@kloecknermetals.com.
Did you Know?
Kloeckner Metals has a location in California that manufactures carbon steel mechanical tubing.
Our Metals In Action
  • Agriculture Industry
  • Construction Industry
  • Mining Industry
  • Railway Industry
  • Shipbuilding Industry