Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters (USA)   |   All Branches

ADDRESS:

Kloeckner Metals Corporation

500 Colonial Center Parkway 
Suite 500
Roswell, GA 30076

Phone: (678) 259-8800

GET IN TOUCH WITH:

Kirk Johnson
CFO
KJohnson@kloecknermetals.com

Russ Delaney
President Flat Rolled Group
RDelaney@kloecknermetals.com

Rick Hirsch
President CS&T Division
Special Products Group
RHirsch@kloecknermetals.com

John Ganem
Executive Vice President Corporate Purchasing
JGanem@kloecknermetals.com

 

Bill Partalis
CEO 
BPartalis@kloecknermetals.com

Mark Breckheimer
President Heavy Carbon Group
MBreckheimer@kloecknermetals.com

Rich O'Toole
President Special Products Group
ROtoole@kloecknermetals.com

John Paschal 
President Temtco Division
Heavy Carbon Group 
JPaschal@kloecknermetals.com

Rachel Allen
Executive Assistant
Rallen@kloecknermetals.com



For any questions or concerns, please contact the Marketing Department at etoth@kloecknermetals.com.
Did you Know?
In 2006, 100 years to the day after its foundation, Klöckner & Co launched an IPO on the stock market. Kloeckner Metals Corporation is the US subsidiary of the publicly traded company, whose shares are traded on the Deutscher Aktien IndeX (DAX).
Our Metals In Action
  • Agriculture Industry
  • Construction Industry
  • Mining Industry
  • Railway Industry
  • Shipbuilding Industry